The Team

Lee Baldock
Editor
+44 (0)1323 524133
lee.baldock@lsionline.com
Claire Beeson
Deputy editor
+44 (0)1323 524123
claire.beeson@lsionline.com

Sonja Walker
Production manager
+44 (0)1323 524139
sonja.walker@lsionline.com

David Clarke
Web developer and data manager
+44 (0)1323 524136
david.clarke@lsionline.com

Greg Morley
Business development manager
+44 (0)1323 524145
greg.morley@lsionline.com
Ross Skilbeck
Media sales executive
+44 (0)1323 524140
ross.skilbeck@lsionline.com
Daisy Bennett
Circulation and administration
+44 (0)1323 524130
daisy.bennett@lsionline.com
 

Latest Issue. . .

Tweets from our Friends