MPG Elects New Chairman
Friday, 2 November 2001
The Music Producers Guild (MPG) has elected Andy East as its new chairman, replacing Phil Harding who has now completed his one-year tenure as chairman but will remain on the MPG board. The appointment was announced at the MPG’s recent AGM. Steve Parr also joins the board as vice-chairman and, as part of the MPG’s rotational chair and directorships, a number of other board members were announced. These include Jim Barrett, Meg Nicholl and Roger Askew.

Latest Issue. . .

Tweets from our Friends