ETC to debut new fixtures at online event
Thursday, 18 March 2021
etc-launch1A number of new products will be unveiled during the online event
Europe - ETC is hosting an online event on 30-31 March to launch two new theatrical fixtures. This event is open to the public and starts at 16:00 CEST/15:00 BST (09:00 CDT) with a keynote message from David Lincecum, VP of marketing.
Immediately following the keynote, attendees will have the opportunity to hear from Tony-nominated Broadway lighting designer, Justin Townsend, on the impacts of LED on lighting design.
Additional sessions over the next 24 hours include product demos and Q&A with the development team, and a series of classes that focus on incorporating technology into your theatrical workflow to increase efficiency and productivity.
Much of the content will be presented in multiple languages (English, French and German) and multiple time zones around the world making this a genuinely international launch event.
Visit www.etcconnect.com/ETCLaunch for session details and registration information.

Latest Issue. . .

Tweets from our Friends