The Team

Claire Beeson
Editor
+44 (0)1323 524123
claire.beeson@plasa.org

Teodora Lyubomirova
Assistant editor
+44 (0)1323 524136
teodora.lyubomirova@plasa.org

Sonja Walker
Production manager
+44 (0)1323 524139
sonja.walker@plasa.org

Greg Morley
Sales Manager
+44 (0)1323 524145
greg.morley@plasa.org

Ross Skilbeck
Media sales executive
+44 (0)1323 524140
ross.skilbeck@plasa.org

Daisy Bennett
Circulation and administration
+44 (0)1323 524130
daisy.bennett@plasa.org

Latest Issue. . .

Tweets from our Friends